الأبدية | مملكة تدمر

مرحباً بكم إلى أركيفيس

أُطلق أركيفيس 001، 002 و003 كما تُسمى معاً، في 17 سبتمبر، 2016، ، جنباً إلى جنب مع بوابة البحث التي سنقوم بإضافتها بعد فترة قصيرة، باسم:

الأبدية | مملكة تدمر

ونُعرب عن أملنا الكبير أن يقوم جميع المواطنين ذوي المشاعر السامية في العالم وإخواننا وأخواتنا المحاصرين في سوريا، وجميع الباحثين، المصورين، علماء الآثار، وعلماء الأنثروبولوجيا والأكاديميين الآخرين في العالم باستخدام هذا المكان الأمن، هذا الفُلك، كواحة للفن والعلم والفكر الحر

والغرض من هذا العمل، والأعمال القادمة، هو إبقاء رمزٍ مجيدٍ للثقافة والتاريخ على قيد الحياة، متحدياً قوى العنف العدمية والتفتيت التي من شأنها أن تحملنا على الاعتقاد أن الشقيق في الواقع عدو، وتوفير الأمل والإلهام لجميع الناس مع رؤيتهم أن بمقدور كل فرد أن يأخذ دوراً نشطاً وهاما في الحفاظ على تراثهم الثقافي وإدامته

لا يمكن للافتراضي ان يحل محل الواقع، ولكن قد يقوم الافتراضي بإعلام الواقعي، بالكيفية نفسها كما يقوم الواقعي بإعلام الافتراضي. وباستخدام تقنيات مثل التصوير المساحي، الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد، والتفريز ثلاثي الأبعاد، سيكون بمقدرونا الآن إكمال الحلقة المعلوماتية إلى التجريبية/ التجريبية إلى المعلوماتية، وتمكين “إعادة تشفير الواقعية المادية فضلاً عن الافتراضية

ويفخر مشروع آرك بان يكون في طليعة الجهود التي ستعرّف العصر الثاني من الإنسان، عندما لن تكون الإنجازات التي حققتها البشرية رهنا للسهام والنبال عندما ترمي بها الأقدار الرعناء، ولا حتى قنابل المهوورسين بالقتل وصواريخهم، و فائقي التمكن من التكنولوجيا

.مرحبا بكم في العصر القادم للبشرية. مرحبا بكم في أركيفيس

الأحداث

:مشروع آرك و أركيفيس يقدّمان

الأبدية | مملكة تدمر
نادي غرولييه، مدينة نيويورك

يُعرب مشروع آرك عن سعادته الغامرة لتقديم مشروعه الاستعادة الرقمي ثلاثي الأبعاد في الواقع الافتراضي في حفل كوكتيل بالاشتراك مع معهد علم الآثار الرقمية (IDA) في نادي غرولييه، مدينة نيويورك مساء السبت، 17 سبتمبر. وقد عرض آرك المعالم الأثرية التي أُعيد بناؤها من تدمر، التي أُنشئت عن طريق المسح التصويري، من الصور المجمّعة قبل محاولة تدميرها من جانب جماعة تُعرف باسم “الدولة الإسلامية”، بما في ذلك قوس النصر، معبد بل، والمدرّج الشهير. ونسعى في آرك إلى خلق تجارب الواقع الافتراضي لإلهام الناس بالمشاركة بفعالية في مجال حفظ التراث الثقافي وإحياءه والمشاركة في النسيج الغني للإنجاز البشري في لحظة التعالي به بعيداً عن متناول الطمع، العدمية، والغضب

وكان هذا الحدث تمهيدا لقيام المؤسسة الإنمائية الدولية برفع الستار عن نسخة مماثلة حجرية مصقولة ثلاثية الأبعاد من “قوس النصر” في “سيتي هُول بارك” في بعد ظهر يوم 19 سبتمبر

مدوّنة أركيفيس

مرحبا بكم في موقعنا الجديد. قام آرك بإطلاق “مملكة تدمر الأبدية” كوسيلة لمشاركة واستلهام التراث الثقافي بالتقريب بين الناس بطريقة جديدة تماماً. الرجاء التحقق من موقعنا the-arckives.org/ar/ لأحدث
.الأخبار والمعلومات مع سعينا لإظهار تدمر إلى العالم

المكتبة

معبد بل

قوس نصر تدمر

المسرح الروماني في تدمر: من الداخل

!اكتشف كيف يمكن أن تساعدنا في بناء أرك رقمية

اشترك معنا بالمشروع

ألديك أية أسئلة أو أفكار؟

الاتصال بنا

كن اجتماعياً

قم بالتسجيل لدينا لتلقي التحديثات عن أحدث نماذجنا والمناسبات التي نحضرها، البرامج الجديدة، طرق للحصول على مشاركة وأكثر!

Perpetuity | Palmyra

Welcome to The Arckives

Launched 17 September, 2016, this is Arckive 001, 002 and 003, collectively referred to, along with the research portal we shall shortly be adding, as:

Perpetuity | Palmyra

It is our great hope that all the high-minded citizens of the world, our beleaguered brothers and sisters in Syria, and all the researchers, photographers, archaeologists, anthropologists and other academicians of the world will use this safe place, this ark, as an oasis of art and science and free thought….

The purpose of this effort, and the ones to come, is to keep alive a glorious icon of culture and history, to defy the forces of nihilistic violence and fragmentation which would have us believe that a brother is actually an enemy, and to provide hope and inspiration for all people as they see that every individual can take an active and important role in the preservation and perpetuation of their own cultural heritage.

The virtual can never take the place of the real, but the virtual can inform the real, just as the real informs the virtual. Using technologies such as photogrammetry, 3D printing and 3D milling, we are now able to complete the informational to experiential/experiential to informational loop, and enable the “re-encoding” of physical reality as well as virtual.

The Arc/k Project is proud to be at the forefront of the efforts which will define the next age of man, when the achievements of humanity will no longer be subject to the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune, nor even the bombs and missiles of the criminally insane nor the technologically over-empowered..

Welcome to the next age of humanity. Welcome to The Arckives.

Events

Arc/k Project and The Arckives Present:

Perpetuity | Palmyra
The Grolier Club, NYC

The Arc/k Project was thrilled to present its 3D digital restoration project in virtual reality at a cocktail reception hosted in conjunction with the Institute for Digital Archaeology (IDA) at The Grolier Club, NYC on Saturday evening, September 17. Arc/k showcased reconstructed monuments from Palmyra, created via photogrammetry, from harvested images prior to their attempted destruction by the group known as Islamic State, including the Triumphal Arch, the Temple of Bel, and the famous Amphitheatre. We at Arc/k strive to create VR experiences in order to inspire people to participate actively in the conservation and revitalization of cultural heritage and to share in the rich tapestry of human achievement at the moment of its transcendence beyond the reach of greed, nihilism, and rage.

The event was a precursor to the unveiling by IDA of a 3D-milled stone replica of the Triumphal Arch in City Hall Park on the afternoon of September 19.

Arckives Blog

Welcome to our new site. Arc/k has launched Perpetuity Palmyra as a means of sharing and inspiring cultural heritage by bringing people together in a completely novel way. Please check out the-arckives.org for the latest news and information as we endeavor to bring Palmyra to the world.

Library

Temple of Bel

Palmyra's Arch Of Triumph

Roman Theatre at Palmyra: Interior

Find out how you can help us build a digital ark!

Get Involved

Got a question or idea?

Contact Us

BE SOCIAL

Sign up to receive updates on our newest models, events we’re attending, new programs, ways to get involved, and more!